Leerkrachten

Kim Vanhessche

Peuter & 1ste kleuter

kim.vanhessche@kappaertschool.be

Hilde Breda

1ste & 2de kleuter

hilde.breda@kappaertschool.be

Carla Delbeke

2de kleuter

carla.delbeke@kappaertschool.be

Deborah Godefroidt

3de kleuter

deborah.godefroidt@kappaertschool.be

Hilde Deconinck

Zorgleerkracht & ambulante leerkracht (peuter - kleuter)

hilde.deconinck@kappaertschool.be

Julie Nys

Bewegingsopvoeding
(peuter & kleuter)

julie.nys@kappaertschool.be

Vivianne Delmulle

Kinderverzorgster

vivianne.delmulle@kappaertschool.be

Nele Vanhoutteghem

1ste leerjaar

nele.vanhoutteghem@kappaertschool.be

Veerle Verwee

2de leerjaar

veerle.verwee@kappaertschool.be

Elisa Timperman

Zorgcoördinator & -leerkracht

elisa.timperman@kappaertschool.be

Jasper Van Wonterghem

Bewegingsopvoeding lager

jasper.vanwonterghem@kappaertschool.be

Deborah Godefroidt

Pedagogische ICT-coördinator

deborah.godefroidt@kappaertschool.be

Andy Werbrouck

Technische ICT-coördinator

tech_ict_sgdebrug@outlook.be